EDCI 366

Dear Nya’s Little Monsters,

An 8:30am class on a Friday? Pourquoi? I had very low expectations on how much enjoyment I was going to be having this morning.

AND THEN ALL OF A SUDDEN….

BOOM!

Twitter happened.

I have had Twitter since the dark ages of Middle School and boy is it fun! I have since been using it once in a while to share my thoughts and to stay in contact with the youth of my hometown. Haley (a fellow classmate) and I were discussing how popular Twitter is for smaller towns due to the drama, blood, sweat and tears.

 invested-passionate-and-z9ubu2

Very keen on improving my technological use as well as staying engaged with the younger youth so that as a teacher I can become the ultimate trendy teacher. With obtaining new skills and staying curious about the future I will become The Jedi Teacher.

That’s all for now little cows,

Ny-Dawg

Future Jedi Teacher

Leave a Reply

