Passion Project: Individual Update

Good Evening Folks!

Today was the last day of my course. So officially my Passion Project is over.

I slipped a couple of times but other than that I….

  • Lost weight
  • Slept better
  • Ate better (Meal Prep)
  • Exercised at least 5 times a week

BUT! It’s not over!

1176409_4959147510680_1042593774_n

I am so happy with how I am feeling that I am going to maintain this routine. It has now become a lifestyle. I am so proud of myself and I am very thankful for this assignment.

Dream sweet dreams,

Nya

Leave a Reply

